mopametrix.blogg.se

The sims 4 mods download free
The sims 4 mods download free












I want to express my heartfelt gratitude for your ongoing support and understanding. However, I want you to know that I'm committed to taking care of my mental well-being and exploring ways to manage these potential conditions. It has been tough to navigate these challenges, and I haven't had the energy to seek professional therapy or a formal diagnosis.

the sims 4 mods download free

They bring me joy, but they also present unique challenges that sometimes leave me exhausted, on top of my 15 cats, I can't help but take care of any stray cats that come my way, which makes it extremely difficult to focus on anything.Īdditionally, based on symptoms that I have been dealing with, I suspect that I may be dealing with mental health issues like ADHD, bipolar disorder, and borderline personality disorder. I understand how frustrating it can be to have an inconsistent modding presence, and I'm genuinely sorry for any inconvenience or disappointment it may have caused.ĭespite my deep love for my 15 adorable cats, they have been quite the handful and have taken away a significant amount of my time and energy. Life has thrown me some unexpected curveballs, and it has been a challenge to find the balance and consistency I strive for. It's clear that unfortunately I haven't been consistent with my uploads and have been disappearing a lot in the past couple of years. I hope all of you are doing great and enjoying the mods.














The sims 4 mods download free